Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Quentin Sanders

State Farm® Insurance Agent Quentin Sanders

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeffrey Evans Jr.

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perzaye is a phenomenal worker. Goes above and beyond."

perzaye goodman

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with my overall experience."

KaTerra Butler

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perzaye was great! He was very professional and had great customer service!"

Nilsa Evans

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't have had a better experience when it comes to insurance. Great customer service. My agent Perzaye Goodman took the time to make sure I understood all of my coverage. Highly recommend this office if you want efficient staff and loyal service. Great job!"

Elijah Evans

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perzaye G did amazing job, he guided me step by step in my process, great service. Thank you so much."

Tatiana Torres

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perzaye helped me with service on my account educated me on coverages! Thanks Perzaye great service!"

imani spooner

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time being assisted by an employee who has so much patience, Mariyah Mackey was such a huge help and made a hard day for me so much easier by a 10 minute phone call. Such a great company!"

Deadra Lee

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariyah had excellent customer service, she answered all of my questions in a timely manner and helped me set up my life insurance policy! Quentin has good group of agents there! (:"

Dan Lafferty

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil and the rest of the crew in Brandon are fantastic! They were able to save me money on my car insurance and also get my wife and I life insurance as well!"

Perzaye Goodman

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to Quentin Sanders for a life quote and he was so professional with explaining everything and breaking down the different life packages came out with a life policy I could afford and came out satisfied"

Amber Chambers

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Neil Middleton was extremely helpful at explaining insurance to me, a new policy holder. He ensured I got the most discounts and was great to work with. Thank you!"

Roe B

June 9, 2021

2  out of  5
"Talking down to me if I am unaware of everything she'd stated. Also, the person claimed that payments were not accepted there. I sat and looked her in the face as she lied. But, why did she first lie about not accepting payments? Brandon corporations are unfair with people openly. My payment end with her having to take it anyways. As she'd a check book. After this, she said she would mail me my receipt of $185.00 as she claimed the person went to lunch that she needed. So she would mail me a receipt. I did not understand this. I demand to get my receipt for payment given at this time. State Farm appears shady in pricing. I wont use their service again."

Crystal Jackson

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had an appointment today with Neil to purchase life insurance for my family. He is very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. Talking to Neil made me feel like I was talking to family. It wasn't all about business, it was about our life, career and food. Lol I'm so glad I have the opportunity to purchase policies with this agency and build a relationship that will last a lifetime."

Rebecca Cruz

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Neil was absolutely wonderful very easy to talk to and pleasant he answered every single question I had and when I wanted to get into detail he broke things down so that i could get a clearer understand of what was being discussed hes definitely my Jake from state farm 😁😁😁"

Amanda Middleton

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years and always receive excellent customer service and care from our representative."

Michael Middleton

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I changed insurance companies after receiving a great rate that no on else can come close too. Excellent customer service and always willing to help with questions too."

Ginger Middleton

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm for several years and enjoy working with their representatives."

Keishawn Kelly

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very professional, I believe his name was Nate, very professional and well spoken."

Uciano Hatake

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Made a call just to check on my pricing and options and was provided with the best service I've had in a long time. Nathan B. made sure all of my questions were answered and that everything was setup perfectly. Thank you so much for all the help, people like Nathan are the reason Ive stayed with State Farm for 15 years."

Frey Joseph

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Nyasia Taylor

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mariyah is great! Helped me save over 100$ on car insurance. Great office!"

Patrick Ellis

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people always knowledgeable and very reliable!!"

Phillip Robinson

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Spoke with a gentleman named Neil about rates and he was very knowledgeable and courteous."

Madison Austin

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Was referred to Mariyah for some quotes on life insurance Incase if something happened to me, and needless to say she was on point and helped me get a life insurance plan. Would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance!"

Maintenance 1

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mariyah is a wonderful insurance agent! Amazing personality, very educated on what she is selling. 20 out of 10 for sure!"